• Frank Emmert

Chartered Institute of Arbitrators Elects Future Leaders

At its bi-annual Congress, hosted for the first time in the Americas, CIArb trustees elected the Presidents for the Institute for the years 2020 and 2021. The line of succession, therefore, is the following:

2019: Thomas Halket, New York

2020: Francis Xavier, Singapore

2021: Ann Ryan Robertson, Houston

For the first time in its history, the storied Institute has not only one but two Americans in it's leadership lineup!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Investment Law Upgrade!

Coming soon from your Council on Int'l Law and Politics: Csongor István Nagy (ed.): Investment Arbitration and National Interest, a major new publication pushing for a re-balancing of investor rights

  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Talking Business.  Proudly created with

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon